Boy Band

Man I dunno why but my skin got real blown out in these pictures so I had to edit them a bit and even then I couldn’t totally salvage it. Oh well. They do make the shadow look quite nice though.

IMG_3106

Colourpop Boy Band is so multidimensional that it looks great as an all-over lid wash. It’s one of my favorite shadows and I wish it wasn’t limited edition because it’s so gorgeous and the formula is heavenly. This look is a bit more fall-ish, even though it’s December because screw it I’m still in denial that fall is ending and I will never let go of my coppers and golds. Also lazy brows again because I’m still lazy and trying to stretch my powder.

IMG_3093

Products used:

  • Nyx Brow Mascara
  • Colourpop Boy Band
  • Brown eyeliner pencil
  • Ulta Legendary Lengths Mascara
2 thoughts on “Boy Band

  1. Carina says:

    Oh man, I wanted to pass on this (I mostly wanted it for the name but figured I had similar colors too) and now you tell me it’s LE D: D: D: Self-control, help me!

    Like

    • kayleconut says:

      I almost passed too because I figured it was just another copper and god knows I have way too many of those! But I caved anyways (70% for the name tbh) and it’s one of my favorite shadows now. Seems that most of my favorite CP colors are LE these days, for shame. Why do I do this to myself.

      Like

Leave a Reply

