Would You Rather: Beauty Blogger Edition

screen-shot-2016-02-15-at-3-11-06-pm

I’m a sucker for tags and this Swatchbible post looked like something I’d have fun with, so here we are! Hopefully this helps you get to know me a little more since I’ve been pretty cryptic about myself here. 

  1. Would you rather lose all of your mascaras, eyeliners, lipsticks, and lipglosses or lose all of your palettes and eyeshadows? I rarely wear eyeshadow so I could live without it! 
  2. Would you rather chop off all your hair or never be able to cut it again? Cut it off! I don’t think I could do long hair again and I’ve considered shaving my head for a while anyways.
  3. Would you rather have a coral cheek or a pink cheek? Coral. I look pretty clownish in pink!
  4. If you had $1000 to spend, would you rather buy clothes or makeup? Clothes, definitely. I have too much makeup than I know what to do with and I actually need clothing every day!
  5. Would you rather apply lipstick as eyeliner, or eyeliner as lipstick? Lipstick as eyeliner; aside from the unflattering colors of eyeliner there are, eyeliner dries the lips so badly.
  6. Would you rather only shop at MAC or Sephora? Sephora, no question! I’m not the biggest fan of MAC and there’s only so much stuff they carry.
  7. Would you rather only use one eyeshadow color or one lip color for the rest of your life? Eyeshadow, because I tend to gravitate towards one color anyways and one lipstick color would be terribly boring
  8. Would you rather wear winter clothes in summer or summer clothes in winter? Winter clothes in summer, since I’m guilty of already doing it anyways.
  9. Would you rather have dark nails or bright nails all year round? Dark!
  10. Would you rather give up your favorite lip product or your favorite eye product? Eye product, since I’m not too attached to any of my eyeshadows and things. Lipstick, on the other hand…
  11. Would you rather only be able to wear your hair in a ponytail or a messy bun? Neither, if you want to be technical, but if I had long hair I’d do the ponytail because I could never comprehend buns and why people would wear them!
  12. Would your rather never be able to paint your nails again or never use lipgloss? Good thing I don’t use lipgloss to begin with, so this question is a pretty easy one
  13. Would you rather shave your eyebrows and have none at all or sharpie them in everyday? I would do the Sharpie, because I could never go out without eyebrows… ever.
  14. Would you rather live without makeup or nail polish? Definitely nail polish, I don’t paint my nails regularly anyways so I wouldn’t be terribly upset without it.
Leave a Reply

